Tax Planning https://www.fortiswg.com/ en IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/irs-changes-inheritance-rules-protecting-your-legacy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/08/2023 - 10:19</span> Fri, 08 Sep 2023 17:19:15 +0000 jameszahakos 1141 at https://www.fortiswg.com 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/5-amazing-places-retire-outside-us <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/12/2023 - 09:00</span> Wed, 12 Jul 2023 16:00:53 +0000 jameszahakos 1131 at https://www.fortiswg.com Making the Most of Your Tax Return https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/making-most-your-tax-return <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Making the Most of Your Tax Return </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/17/2023 - 09:14</span> Wed, 17 May 2023 16:14:20 +0000 jameszahakos 1107 at https://www.fortiswg.com IRS Woes: Don't Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/irs-woes-dont-let-taxes-derail-your-retirement-plans <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Woes: Don&#039;t Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:47</span> Mon, 08 May 2023 16:47:49 +0000 jameszahakos 1103 at https://www.fortiswg.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/26/2023 - 08:32</span> Wed, 26 Apr 2023 15:32:01 +0000 jameszahakos 1098 at https://www.fortiswg.com Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/organization-tips-help-take-time-taxes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/20/2023 - 07:18</span> Mon, 20 Feb 2023 15:18:58 +0000 jameszahakos 1070 at https://www.fortiswg.com 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities https://www.fortiswg.com/blog-01/5-year-end-tax-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/105" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameszahakos</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/08/2023 - 07:21</span> Wed, 08 Feb 2023 15:21:51 +0000 jameszahakos 1065 at https://www.fortiswg.com